Buscar
Filtros
Cerrar

Nuestro equipo

Pedro Giorgi
Director General
pgiorgi@psx.com.uy

 

Julio Pedraja
Gerente Comercial
jpedraja@psx.com.uy

 

Angela Zapata
Auxiliar Contable
azapata@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 213

 

Marcelo Vitali
Encargado de Depósito
mvitali@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 211

 

Pablo Portillo
Dpto. Técnico Comercial
pportillo@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 218

 

Romina Messina
Dpto. de Ventas
rmessina@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 215

 

Gonzalo Méndez
Dpto. de Ventas
gmendez@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 220

 

Santiago Martinoni
Dpto. de Ventas
smartinoni@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 212

 

Diego Rodríguez
Técnico Pro-Detailing
drodriguez@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 210

 

Javier Aviega
Dpto. de Ventas
javiega@psx.com.uy
Cel.: 097 534 217